Tuesday, 13 October 2015

REVEALED: Oyinlola, Bello, Others on Buhari’s 2nd Ministerial List

Oyinlola, Bello, Others On Buhari’s 2nd Ministerial List
Just 12 days after the first list was sent to the lawmakers, the second ministerial list has found its way to the media.

Vanguard Newspaper obtained a list of the names which made it into President Muhammadu Buhari’s second ministerial list as screening of the nominees begins today.

Names on the list include:

►Chairman of the National Hajj Commission of Nigeria, Barr Mohammed Bello (Adamawa)

►Former Governor of Osun State, Prince Olagunsoye Oyinlola (Osun)

►Former Chairman of the National Population Commission, NPC, Chief Festus Odimegwu (Imo)

►Former National President of the Nigerian Bar Association, NBA, Mr. Rotimi Akeredolu, SAN (Ondo)

►Former spokesman of the Conference of Nigerian Political Parties, CNPP, Osita Okechukwu (Enugu)

►Former ANPP governorship candidate in Abia, Ikechi Emenike (Abia).

►Hadiza Abdullahi

►Adamu Adamu (Bauchi)

►Hajia Bukar Ibrahim, the former first lady of Yobe State (Yobe)

►Senator Heineken Lokpobiri (Bayelsa)

►James Ocholi, SAN (Kogi)

►Anthony Anwuka, a professor of education administration, who was secretary to the government of Imo state

►Isaac Adewole, a professor of obstetrics and gynaecology

►Dan Ali, a brigadier-general who was retired in 2013

►Okechukwu Enelamah, the CEO of African Capital Alliance

►Claudius Omoyele Daramola, a professor of sociology of education, from Ondo state

►Aisha Abubakar.